CATCH ALL THE ACTION ON KMAS!  LISTEN ON 1030KMAS OR ONLINE !

 

Shelton Highclimbers    Gonzaga Bulldogs WSU Cougarsmarinerlogo Seattle Seahawks

 

SHELTON HIGHCLIMBERS; GONZAGA BULLDOGS BASKETBALL; WSU COUGARS FOOTBALL; MARINERS BASEBALL; SEAHAWKS FOOTBALL

 Sports Broadcast brought to you by the following sponsors: Ascend Roofing Company, Cary's Tire & Repair, Central Labor Council - Thurston-Lewis-Mason, Cut Rate Auto Parts, Gillis Auto Center, Hood Canal Communications, L&E Bottling, Manke Lumber Company, Michaels Meats, Papa Murphy's Pizza, Peninsula Credit Union, Mason County PUD#3, Shelton Dental, The Roof Doctor and Whitney's Chevrolet.

 

mariners logo New

MARINERS on 1030 KMAS

Pregame- 1 hour before pitch/ Postgame- 1 hour after game ends.

Follow the Mariners  - @Mariners

Mariners2014v2

 

 

Mariners 2014 Game Schedule (PDF)

 

 

 

 

NATIONAL ON AIR SPORTS BROADCASTS:

abcsports

 

 

 

 

 

 

GONZAGA MENS BASKETBALL 

 WEST COAST CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT CHAMPS!

 

 

 gonazaga champs

 

 sb48champs

SEAHAWKS 2013 WORLD CHAMPS !

Date Opponent Time (PT)
Sun Sep 8 @ Panthers Hawks 12-7
Sun Sep 15 49ers Hawks 29-3
Sun Sep 22 Jaguars Hawks 45-17
Sun Sep 29 @ Texans Hawks 23-20
Sun Oct 6 @ Colts Colts 34-28
Sun Oct 13 Titans Hawks 20-13
Thu Oct 17 @ Cardinals Hawks 34-22
Mon Oct 28 @ Rams Hawks14-9
Sun Nov 3 Buccaneers Hawks 27-24
Sun Nov 10 @ Falcons Hawks 33 -10
Sun Nov 17 Vikings Hawks 41 -20
BYE    
Mon Dec 2 Saints Hawks 34 -7
Sun Dec 8 @ 49ers 49ers 19 - 17
Sun Dec 15 @ Giants Hawks 23 -0
Sun Dec 22 Cardinals AZ 17 - 10
Sun Dec 29 RAMS Hawks 27 -9
DIV JAN 11 SAINTS Hawks 23 - 15
NFC WEST CHAMPS
CONF Jan 19 49ers Hawks 23 - 17
NFC CHAMPS
SB FEB 2 Broncos HAWKS!!! 43-8
SUPER BOWL CHAMPS!